Placeholder

Will Change Later

Yup that"s me. I make stuff: games, software, drawings and silly edits, I make pretty much whatever I feel like doing so this is more like an actual blog, rather than a development one.

Stick around for a while and you may find something interesting!

Currently working on:
This website

Social media:
Twitter


17-06-2022 - Five Months Later

I’m Back!, let’s start with that.

So apparently, it takes me more than five months to update the site into using jekyll and make a new post. That’s a lot of time, so let’s catch up!

The site

A lot has happened since the last update, there are some small design changes here and there but mainly now every entry on the blogs became it’s own posts with their own dedicated page to them, this brings the beneffit of letting us make really long entries and put a lot more of depth into them and the code. Before we had to be very carefult with how long each entry was because the whole content would be displayed on top of one another and having really long ones would make it hard to read. scr

Migrating to jekyll also brought the benefit...

Open post.


18-01-2022 - Quick Update

My HDD died again and I lost a bunch of progress I had made on the website, some pictures on the last entry are missing too since I forgot to push the changes, I’ll replace them as soon as I can but it will take some time. I also have to start again on the whole migrating to a static generator site and the new style, fuck me I really need to remember to push things to the fucking repo.

Open post.


10-12-2021 - Got A Job!

So, it’s been quite a while since my last entry here, it seems I can’t quite update that often.

A lot has happen since last time, not much for the website though. I found a job that I really like at software development and I’ve been enjoying what I do here so far. work-station

Even though I haven’t had that much free time, I’ve started to learn C++\SDL2. sdl2-test So far there’s not that much made with the project, but I aim to port an old project I made on GM:S 2 over to SDL2, sadly I lost most of the assets for that game so I will be making everything from scratch too. My old hdd finally died too, so I took the decision of finally moving over to linux and I couldn’t be happier with that. Arch...

Open post.


1-06-2021 - Everything's Up and Running!

I’ve been working on the site for quite a while now and it’s finally starting to look like something someone would be interested on checking out, well kinda. I really have to thank Hongo for making most of the content that’s in here right now. screenshot1

It took me way too long but I’m finally done making the layout for the blogs, I’d say I’m eager to make some posts but I’m really not that kind of person, though I’ll try to make entries as often as I can. Yes the layout is actually very very simple. screenshot2 While making the layout I came across these little itty things on css called “grids”, they’re sooo handy. This shit’s so fucking basic I’m not sure how I haven’t shot myself on the foot yet while trying to make this website...

Open post.


20-05-2021 - RIP in Pepperoni

filthy frank

Kentucky Moira
m@ster of idols
1966 - 2021

Open post.